Testimonials & Reviews

Hudson Medical Services, PC

Kyle Lipton, MD, FACOG, FACS

Gynecologist & Infertility Specialist located in New Rochelle, NY

30 total reviews

Dr. Kyle Lipton always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Lipton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany T.
Submitted 04/13/18
Dr. Lipton was very welcoming and tentative to my needs making sure we addressed everything I came there for.
Teresita G.
Submitted 04/13/18
Great doctor
Erika C.
Submitted 04/12/18
Doctor Lipton is the absolute best out there !! He genuinely cares about his patients and take the time out to put his all into what ever concerns they have. Everyone I know goes to him and says the same thing. He is one in a million ! The best around.
Jamila W.
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Lipton expresses great concern and care for his patients.
Theresa J.
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Lipton is no-nonsense, listens and has a pleasant temperament. I've been seeing him for over 12 years.
Adrienne L.
Submitted 02/04/18
I have been going to Dr. Lipton for 10 years now. Always thorough and on time. Explains everything until you understand. I have recommended him to my friends and family.
M. Katherine M.
Submitted 02/03/18
I am always happy with my experience when visiting to Dr. Lipton's office. I would highly recommend him to any woman.
Tiffany P.
Submitted 01/31/18
My experience with Dr. Lipton has always been a pleasant one. Anytime I am experiencing a urgent matter, him and his staff are always kind enough to see me. Dr Lipton is a very knowledgeable doctor and has always made me feel comfortable and confident under his care. Anytime I’ve had a problem, Dr Lipton has always found a solution! He is truly the best
Rosin G.
Submitted 01/30/18
It was a very professional experience.
Julianna D.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr. Lipton answers questions and explains things well. He and his team has always made me feel comfortable and well cared for. Exactly what I need.