Hudson Medical Services, PC

Kyle Lipton, MD, FACOG, FACS

Gynecologist & Infertility Specialist located in New Rochelle, NY

29 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Kyle Lipton always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kyle Lipton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Cristina F.
Submitted 04/23/19
good
Cleo C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Lipton is a wonderful doctor who listens to my issues and helps me get through them
Yajaira A.
Submitted 04/16/19
Excelent!
Nikaurys F.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great clean medical office near work!!! Didnt have an appointment and was seen my doctor as soon as I walked in. Everybody was very welcoming. The doctor was very nice and professional. Will absolutely visit in the future.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very nice doctor also good looking Every gentle the receptionist a wonderful the office is very clean which I loved he’s very gentle want to comes to examine you which is an A+ for me I think I found my new doctor and I’m staying with him I’m just hoping he can help me with my problem
Antoinette P.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Lipton has been my doctor from when Dr. Schneider retired; maybe 20 years. Dr. Lipton is thorough. He knows my medical history and always advises me with best interest for me. Dr. Lipton does not participate in my current insurance plan, but I don't care about that. I trust him.
Meliesha F.
Submitted 02/15/19
He’s my doctor for years and he’s a very good doctor I recommend all my friends and family
PK W.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Lipton is open, patient, informed, very approachable and takes the time to listen as well as explain. He puts his patients at ease and offers them a tailored and comfortable in-office experience.
Jamice W.
Submitted 02/14/19
very friendly staff,pleasant environment
Angela N.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Lipton always answers my questions and explain everything to me! The staff at the doctor office is extremely helpful and polite!
Annabelle L.
Submitted 01/06/19
Great DR! He is not allowed to ever retire
Maribel D.
Submitted 01/05/19
Good customer service
Erika C.
Submitted 10/23/18
Doctor Lipton is the best around. Everyone I know goes to him and everyone talks so highly of him. He truly cares about his patients and puts time and effort into helping them. If I could give more stars I would !!!
Marcie L.
Submitted 10/18/18
I have been going to Dr Lipton for 12years and couldn’t be happier. He is an amazing dr and everyone in the office is great!
Neida L.
Submitted 04/20/18
Courteous, personal and quick.
Milena D.
Submitted 04/20/18
Not a long wait time. Helpful. Kind staff.
Esmeralda D.
Submitted 04/17/18
Excelente Doctor
Rita C.
Submitted 04/17/18
I’ve been going to dr. Kyle for a long time and he was always able to explain my conditions and solve any problems I’ve had.
Marcie L.
Submitted 04/15/18
I have been going to Dr Lipton for over 11 years...he is a kind and knowledgeable dr. The staff is amazing and always helpful.
Tiffany T.
Submitted 04/13/18
Dr. Lipton was very welcoming and tentative to my needs making sure we addressed everything I came there for.

Insurance Accepted

Kyle Lipton, MD, FACOG, FACS accepts most major insurance plans. Please contact our office directly with any questions.

Aetna
Affinity
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Fidelis
GHI
HIP
MagnaCare
MVP Health Care
Oxford
Tricare
United Healthcare